Cecilia Serena Pace
Professori associati

  • -
  • cecilia.pace@unige.it
Giovanna Palmero
Professori a contratto

  • -
Mauro Palumbo
Professori ordinari

  • +39 010 209 53748, +39 010 209 53749
  • mauro.palumbo@unige.it
Sabrina Panesi
Professori a contratto

  • -
  • sabrina.panesi@edu.unige.it
Marta Panighel
Dottorandi

  • -
  • -
Loredana Paradiso
Professori a contratto

  • -
  • loredana.paradiso@edu.unige.it
Davide Parmigiani
Professori associati

  • +39 010 209-53608
  • davide.parmigiani@unige.it
Enza Parodi
Collaboratori coordinati

  • -
  • enzaparodi@virgilio.it
Andrea Passano
Cultori della materia

  • -
  • 2742786@studenti.unige.it
Calogero Passarello
Professori a contratto

  • -
  • cal.passarello@gmail.com
Chiara Pecini
Dottorandi

  • -
  • -
Roberto Pellerey
Ricercatori

  • +39 010 209 -53623
  • roberto.pellerey@unige.it
Valentina Pennazio
Cultori della materia

  • -
  • valentina.pennazio@unige.it
Roberto Peraldo Gianolino
Professori a contratto

  • -
  • roberto.peraldo@unige.it
Gabriella Petti
Professori associati

  • -
  • gabriella.petti@unige.it
Stefano Piana
Attività di supporto alla didattica - laboratorio

  • -
  • 1643754@studenti.unige.it
Caterina Picasso
Professori a contratto

  • -
  • catepicasso@gmail.com
Tommaso Francesco Piccinno
Cultori della materia

  • -
  • 2850607@studenti.unige.it
Laura Pinna
Dottorandi

  • -
  • -
LUCA PINO
Professori a contratto

  • -
  • 1990199@studenti.unige.it
Stefano Poli
Professori associati

  • -
  • stefano.poli@unige.it
MARIELLA POPOLLA
Cultori della materia

  • -
  • mariella.popolla@edu.unige.it