Claudio La Rocca
Professori ordinari

  • +39 010 209 53530, +39 010 209 53823
  • clr@unige.it
Francesca Lagomarsino
Professori associati

  • -
  • f.lagomarsino@unige.it
Paola Alessia Lampugnani
Attività di supporto alla didattica - laboratorio

  • -
  • paola.alessia.lampugnani@edu.unige.it
Federica Lanciotto
Borsisti

  • -
  • -
Chiara Lanini
Dottorandi

  • -
  • -
Consuelo Lanzara
Professori a contratto

  • -
  • clanzara@ospedale.al.it
Chiara Lastrico
Professori a contratto

  • -
  • 2179674@studenti.unige.it
Luca Maria Lenti
Professori a contratto

  • -
  • luca.maria.lenti@edu.unige.it
Iafet Leonardi Bricalli
Dottorandi

  • -
  • -
Carlo Lepri
Professori a contratto

  • -
  • 4025771@studenti.unige.it
Paolo Levrero
Professori a contratto

  • -
  • paolo.levrero@unige.it
Marco Libbi
Dottorandi

  • -
  • -
Claudia Lichene
Professori a contratto

  • -
  • claudialichene@gmail.com
Federica Limardo
Professori a contratto

  • -
  • federica.limardo@unige.it
Elena Limardo
Personale tecnico amministrativo

  • +39 010 2099745, interno 59745
  • elena.limardo@unige.it
Giuliana Lo Giudice
Professori a contratto

  • -
  • -
Simone Loprete
Professori a contratto

  • -
  • simone.loprete@unige.it
Antonella Lotti
Professori a contratto

  • +39 010209 - 53618
  • antonella.lotti@unige.it
Michela Lucenti
Professori a contratto

  • -
  • michelalucenti@gmail.com
MARIA LUCENTI
Attività di supporto alla didattica - laboratorio

  • -
  • maria.lucenti@edu.unige.it
Stefano Luconi
Professori a contratto

  • -
  • stefano.luconi@unige.it
Simonetta Lumachi
Professori a contratto

  • -
  • -
Vincenzo Lutero
Personale tecnico amministrativo

  • +39 010 209 53522
  • vincenzo.lutero@unige.it