Selene D'agostino
Cultori della materia

  • -
  • selene.dagostino@gmail.com
Alice D'albis
Borsisti

  • -
  • -
Francesca Maria Dagnino
Cultori della materia

  • -
  • -
ALINA DAMBROSIO CLEMENTELLI
Dottorandi

  • -
  • alina.dambrosio.clementelli@edu.unige.it
Simone De Andreis
Professori a contratto

  • -
  • 2510774@studenti.unige.it
Federico De Boni
Professori a contratto

  • -
  • federico.deboni@unige.it
Giovanni Del Puente
Professori a contratto

  • -
  • g.delpue@unige.it
Federico Delfino
Dottorandi

  • -
  • federico.delfino@edu.unige.it
Ernesto Dell'Anno
Personale tecnico amministrativo

  • +39 010209 - 53802
  • dellanno@unige.it
Giuseppina Dell'aversana
Dottorandi

  • -
  • 3160125@studenti.unige.it
Nadia Denurchis
Professori a contratto

  • -
  • nadia.denurchis@edu.unige.it
Debora Devcich
Personale tecnico amministrativo

  • +39 010 209 53520
  • debora.devcich@unige.it
MARINA ANGELA DI BENEDETTO
Cultori della materia

  • -
  • 4540076@studenti.unige.it
Arianna Di Giuseppe
Cultori della materia

  • -
  • arianna.digiuseppe@edu.unige.it
Silvia Di Meo
Dottorandi

  • -
  • -
Ilaria Di Negro
Cultori della materia

  • -
  • -
Lucia Di Stefano
Dottorandi

  • -
  • lucia.distefano@edu.unige.it
Maria Cristina Dibari
Cultori della materia

  • -
  • mariacristina.alibari@istruzione.it
Selene Dodici
Dottorandi

  • -
  • selene.dodici@edu.unige.it
Elisa Doglione
Cultori della materia

  • -
  • 2932295@studenti.unige.it
Massimo Dogliotti
Professori a contratto

  • -
  • massimo.dogliotti@unige.it
Rebekka Dossche
Professori a contratto

  • -
  • rebekka.dossche@unige.it
Annie Dossche Rebekka
Professori a contratto

  • -
  • rebekka.dossche@unige.it