Emanuela Abbatecola
Professori associati

  • -
  • emanuela.abbatecola@unige.it
Emanuele Achino
Cultori della materia

  • -
Marco Adezati
Professori a contratto

  • -
  • madezati@gmail.com
Renata Allegri
Professori a contratto

  • -
  • renata.allegri@libero.it
Paolo Alongi
Personale tecnico amministrativo

  • +39 010209 - 53611 (DISFOR)
  • paoloalongi@unige.it
Maria Noemi Amadei
Cultori della materia

  • -
  • mnoemi.amadei@unige.it
Livio Amigoni
Dottorandi

  • -
  • -
Guido Franco Amoretti
Professori ordinari

  • +39 010 209 53626
  • guido.amoretti@unige.it
Jacopo Anderlini
Assegnisti di ricerca

  • -
  • -
Luca Andrighetto
Professori associati

  • +39 010209 - 53718
  • luca.andrighetto@unige.it
Gabriella Androni
Cultori della materia

  • -
  • -
Cristiano Angelini
Ricercatori

  • -
  • cristiano.angelini@unige.it
Anna Antoniazzi
Ricercatori

  • -
  • anna.antoniazzi@unige.it
Samantha Armani
Professori a contratto

  • -
  • samantha.armani@unige.it
Francesca Azzini
Professori a contratto

  • -
  • 2145486@studenti.unige.it