Scarponi Diego
Professore a contratto

  • -
  • diego.scarponi@gmail.com
Schiavi Carlo
Professore associato

  • +39 010 3536485
  • carlo.schiavi@ge.infn.it
Scudieri Laura
Ricercatore

  • -
  • laura.scudieri@unige.it
Sgorbissa Antonio
Professore associato

  • (+39) 010 3532706
  • Antonio.Sgorbissa@unige.it
Sola Giancarla
Professore associato

  • (+39) 010 20953819
  • giancarla.sola@unige.it
Solari Silvano
Professore a contratto

  • -
  • Silvano.Solari@unige.it
Stagi Luisa
Ricercatore

  • (+39) 010 20953737
  • luisa.stagi@unige.it
Stagno Laura
Professore associato

  • (+39) 010 2099755
  • laura.stagno@unige.it
Sugliano Angela Maria
Professore a contratto

  • (+39) 320 4330869
  • angela.sugliano@unige.it