Rahola Federico
Professore associato

  • (+39) 010 20953735
  • federico.rahola@unige.it
Rania Nadia
Ricercatore

  • (+39) 010 20953747
  • Nadia.Rania@unige.it
Rapetti Emanuele
Professore a contratto

  • -
  • emanuele.rapetti@gmail.com
Rattaro Sara

  • -
  • sara.rattaro@gmail.com
Rosenberg Justin
Collaboratore ed esperto linguistico

  • (+39) 347 9256427
  • justin1@alice.it
Rosolini Giuseppe
Professore a contratto

  • (+39) 010 3536942
  • rosolini@unige.it
Rossello Felice
Professore a contratto

  • (+39 )333 5277403
  • felice.rossello@unige.it - felice203@hotmail.com
Rossi Alessia Antonella
Professore a contratto

  • -
  • alessiantonella.rossi@gmail.com
Rosso Anna Maria
Professore a contratto

  • -
  • anna.maria.rosso@unige.it
Rotondi Marco
Professore a contratto

  • (+39) 0185 41558
  • marco.rotondi@edu.unige.it