Rahola Federico
Professore associato

  • (+39) 010 20953735
  • federico.rahola@unige.it
Rania Nadia
Professore associato

  • (+39) 010 20953747
  • Nadia.Rania@unige.it
Rapetti Emanuele
Professore a contratto

  • -
  • emanuele.rapetti@gmail.com
Rattaro Sara

  • -
  • sara.rattaro@gmail.com
Recagno Serena Clara
Professore a contratto

  • -
  • serenaclara.recagno@unige.it
Rosenberg Justin
Collaboratore ed esperto linguistico

  • -
  • justin1@alice.it
Rossi Alessia Antonella
Professore a contratto

  • -
  • alessiantonella.rossi@gmail.com
Rosso Anna Maria
Professore a contratto

  • -
  • anna.maria.rosso@unige.it