Palidda Salvatore
Professore associato

  • (+39) 010 20953701
  • palidda@unige.it
Palumbo Mauro
Professore ordinario

  • (+39) 010 20953748
  • palumbo@unige.it
Panatto Donatella
Ricercatore

  • (+39) 010 3538109
  • panatto@unige.it
Panesi Sabrina
Professore a contratto

  • -
  • -
Parmigiani Davide
Professore associato

  • (+39) 010 20953608
  • davide.parmigiani@unige.it
Parodi Nadia
Ricercatore

  • (+39) 010 3536153
  • Nadia.Parodi@unige.it
Pellerey Roberto
Ricercatore

  • (+39) 010 209 -53623
  • babel2002@libero.it
Pennazio Valentina
Professore a contratto

  • -
  • Valentina.Pennazio@unige.it
Pesce Veronica
Professore a contratto

  • -
  • -
Petti Gabriella
Ricercatore

  • (+39) 010209 - 53723
  • gabriella.petti@unige.it