Macchia Stefano
Professore a contratto

  • -
  • BUSHSTEFAN@GMAIL.COM
Magioncalda Armanda
Professore a contratto

  • -
  • armanda.orietta@gmail.com
Manti Franco
Professore associato

  • (+39 )010 20951985/9
  • Franco.Manti@unige.it
Maratea Marco
Professore associato

  • (+39) 010 3532144 - (+39) 347 7608621
  • marco@dibris.unige.it
Matricardi Giorgio
Ricercatore

  • (+39) 010 20953626
  • matric@unige.it
Maurizio Carmelina
Professore a contratto

  • -
  • cmaurizio@itisavogadro.it
Migliavacca Mauro
Ricercatore

  • (+39) 010 209 53731
  • mauro.migliavacca@unige.it
Migliorini Laura
Professore associato

  • (+39) 010 20953720
  • Laura.Migliorini@unige.it
Modugno Alessandra
Ricercatore

  • (+39) 01020953823
  • Alessandra.Modugno@unige.it
Molinari Augusta
Professore ordinario

  • (+39) 010 20953627
  • Augusta.Molinari@unige.it