Gasparini Roberto
Professore ordinario

  • (+39) 010 3538527
  • gasparini@unige.it
Gennari Mario
Professore ordinario

  • (+39) 010 20953820
  • mario.gennari@unige.it
Giaretta Gilberto
Professore a contratto

  • -
  • -
Giunciuglio Daniela
Professore a contratto

  • -
  • -
Govigli Giuliano
Professore a contratto

  • -
  • giuliano.govigli@gmail.com
Greco Alberto
Professore ordinario

  • (+39) 010 209 9852 /9846 /53715
  • greco@unige.it
Guerci Antonio
Professore a contratto

  • (+39) 010209 - 5987
  • antonio.guerci@unige.it
Guiducci Valentina
Professore a contratto

  • (+39) 010 20953721
  • Valentina.Guiducci@aliceposta.it
Gutierrez Ruiz Maria Luisa
Professore a contratto

  • -
  • 2836319@studenti.unige.it
Guzzetti Luca
Ricercatore

  • (+39) 010 209 53731
  • luca.guzzetti@unige.it