Fante Chiara
Assegnista

  • (+39) 347 9838738
  • fante@itd.cnr.it
Fenaroli Giuseppina
Ricercatore

  • (+39) 010 3536934 - (+39) 338 8729336
  • fenaroli@dima.unige.it
Ferlino Lucia
Professore a contratto

  • (+39) 010 6475343
  • lucia.ferlino@unige.it
Ferro Valentino
Professore a contratto

  • -
  • -
Firpo Elena
Professore a contratto

  • -
  • elena.firpo@gmail.com
Fochesato Walter
Professore a contratto

  • -
  • walterliliana@alice.it
Fontanarossa Raffaella
Professore a contratto

  • -
  • raffaella.fontanarossa@edu.unige.it
Freccero Carlo
Professore a contratto

  • -
  • carlo.freccero@hotmail.com