Cacia Lisa
Professore a contratto

  • -
  • Lisa.Cacia@unige.it
Caffarena Fabio
Professore associato

  • (+39) 010 20953622
  • Fabio.Caffarena@unige.it
Cai Piero
Professore a contratto

  • -
  • piero.cai@hsanmartino.it
Camurri Antonio
Professore ordinario

  • (+39) 010 3532988
  • Antonio.Camurri@unige.it
Cardinali Paola
Professore a contratto

  • (+39) 010 20953717
  • Paola.cardinali@unige.it
Cavanna Donatella
Professore ordinario

  • (+39) 010 20953846
  • donatella.cavanna@unige.it
Cerri Renza
Professore a contratto

  • (+39) 010 20953507
  • renza.cerri@unige.it
Chiorri Carlo
Professore associato

  • (+39) 010 20953709
  • carlo.chiorri@unige.it
Coccoli Mauro
Ricercatore

  • (+39) 010 3532736
  • mauro.coccoli@unige.it
Consigliere Stefania
Ricercatore

  • (+39) 010209 - 5917
  • Stefania.Consigliere@unige.it