Baglietto Carla
Professore a contratto

  • (+39) 349 3761162
  • bagliettocarla@gmail.com
Barbera Cristina
Professore a contratto

  • -
  • -
Bassoli Elena
Professore a contratto

  • (+39) 010 4071219 - (+39) 338 7796158
  • elena.bassoli@unige.it
Battaglia Luisella
Professore a contratto

  • (+39) 010 364296 - (+39) 338 1851332
  • luisella.battaglia@unige.it
Battini Valeria
Professore a contratto

  • (+39) 349 8706520
  • valeria.battini@unige.it
Bedin Angelo Gianfranco
Professore a contratto

  • (+39) 347 0310522
  • angelo.bedin@unige.it
Bellanti Edoardo
Professore a contratto

  • -
  • -
Benasso Sebastiano
Professore a contratto

  • -
  • 2334873@studenti.unige.it
Benigno Vincenza
Professore a contratto

  • (+39) 010 6475351
  • benigno@itd.cnr.it
Bernardini Enrico
Professore a contratto

  • -
  • enrico.bernardini@edu.unige.it