Abbatecola Emanuela
Professore associato

  • (+39) 010 20953745
  • emanuela.abbatecola@unige.it
Adorni Giovanni
Professore ordinario

  • (+39) 010 3532219
  • adorni@unige.it
Alcetti Alberta
Professore a contratto

  • -
  • alberta.alcetti@gmail.com
Amoretti Guido Franco
Professore ordinario

  • (+39) 010 20953502
  • guido.amoretti@unige.it
Andrighetto Luca
Professore associato

  • -(+39) 010 20953718
  • luca.andrighetto@unige.it
Antolini Adriana Orietta
Professore a contratto

  • (+39) 010 363375 - (+39) 348 7077164
  • adantol@tin.it
Antoniazzi Anna
Ricercatore

  • (+39) 010 20953624
  • Anna.Antoniazzi@unige.it
Armani Samantha
Professore a contratto

  • -
  • samantha.armani@unige.it
Aveto Andrea
Ricercatore

  • (+39) 010 2099814
  • andrea.aveto@unige.it